This post is about a book tour called “Asheville to Nashville” & I could possibly win a ton of books and other things. As a teacher, it would be a treat to have all eight (yes, that’s right…8!!!) new books for my class…But as a reader, I want them for myself!

Here are the books: Across the Universe (read it/loved it/bought 3 copies for my students to read!); Hourglass; The Near Witch (I read about this one & can’t wait to read it); Between Shades of Gray; The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer; Fantasy Baseball; Anna & the French Kiss (bought a copy of this one, and never got it back! My girls slurped it up and never returned it!); and, Demonglass (a book I’ve picked up a dozen times at ye old Barnes & Noble!).

So Yea If I Win!! But I’m definitely going to meet some of the authors when they come to Morganton…it’s practically in my back yard!!

