(sing to the tune of “100 Bottles of Beer on the Wall”)

41 days of morons in my room, 41 days of morons

kick them out when they won’t shut up

41 days of morons in my room.

40 days of morons in my room, 40 days of morons

lock the door before the break bell rings.

40 days of morons in my room.

39 days of morons in my room, 39 days of morons

cuss them out and make them feel bad

39 days of morons in my room.

38 days of morons in my room, 38 days of morons

give them an F cuz they won’t do their work

38 days of morons in my room

37 days of morons in my room, 37 days of morons

tell Allen and Robert to sit down and shut it

37 days of morons in my room.

36 days of morons in my room, 36 days of morons

given ’em the silent treatment and tons  of homework,

36 days of morons in my room….

35 days of morons in my room, 35 days if morons

no you can’t go to get drinks and a snack!

35 days of morons in my room.

34 days of morons in my room, 34 days of morons

i sound like a parrot yelling, “Cory!” & “Zack!” hush!

34 days of morons in my room.

33 days of morons in my room, 33 days of morons….

say another word & i’ll have to-slap your face,

33 days of morons in my room.

32 days of morons in my room, 32 days of morons,

why can’t you just do your stinking work,

32 days of morons in my room.

31 days of morons in my room, 31 days of morons,

is English seriously as bad as all that?

31 days of  morons in my room.

30 days of morons in my room, 30 days of morons,

have you not learned from our time with Dante?

30 days of morons in my room.

***Okay–that should get me through April. Maybe May will be better! Ha!!!

